Quick Pamper Products

IMG_0612.JPGHello!

These are some quick pamper products I bought over the holiday.

Pink Loofah £2.00//The Body Shop

Just a regular ol’ loofah…but it’s pretty and pink. Adorable.

Vanilla Perfume £8.50//The Body Shop

I needed a new mini perfume to just throw in my bag and I’ve always loved vanilla as it’s my second favourite scent after Japanese Cherry Blossom, also popularly known as perfection.

Body Scrub £5.00//Boots

This exfoliating body scrub is much more useful in the summer – I agree, but I need something that is more beneficial, rather than harmful, to my skin as a break is much needed from all the fragrances found in my other gels and creams.

Facial Cleansing Wipes £3.00//Boots

My eye was swollen and I figured that my makeup is bothering my eyes …or eye – and this does the job by effectively removing my makeup. It’s a 3-in-1 product containing vitamin E (an antioxidant) which cleanses, refreshes and moisturises and my combination skin does not seem to be having any problems with it so far.

-Lara, otherwise known as the girl who has to purchase something whenever she sets foot outside her house

2 thoughts on “Quick Pamper Products

Leave a Reply

